“griffonne”

Posted: March 25, 2009 in Uncategorized

“griffonne”

-French word for scribble

-To write hurriedly without heed to legibility or style

The reason why i chose this to be the header for my blog is because i love doing the act itself. As  a writer, I draft my thoughts with a pen and paper anytime and anywhere……I never leave home without it nor sleep without it on my bed table.

I used to be very passionate with writing before when I was in elementary and high school. Eventually when i got in college, go tied up in a tedious course.I didn’t give up writing of course. I just did it once in a while. I still managed to write stories for our campus publication and I hope I can share it here one day.

Looking forward to blog my thoughts here every now and then.

till here

troika

Leave a Reply

